Staff Contact Information

Schindler.JPG

Stephen Schindler
Principal
sschindler@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Updated Info Coming Soon
Assistant Principal
email

Preziosi.JPG

Andrea Preziosi
Data Processor
apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com 

14001.JPG

Daryl Flintroy
Administrative Assistant 
dflintroy@pivotcharterschool.com

dennis21.jpg

Andrew Dennis
High School Social Studies Teacher
adennis@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Updated Info Coming Soon
Middle School English Language Arts Teacher
email

Ellis.JPG

Ryan Ellis
High School English Language Arts Teacher
rellis@pivotcharterschool.com

Foecking.JPG

Theresa Foecking
Middle School Science Teacher
tfoecking@pivotcharterschool.com

Frankenburger.JPG

William Frankenburger
Electives Teacher
wfrankenburger@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Updated Info Coming Soon
High School Mathematics Teacher
email

Johnson-Green.JPG

Maxwell Johnson-Green
Middle School & Intensive Mathematics Teacher
mjohnson-green@pivotcharterschool.com

laing.jpg

Jesse Laing
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
jesse.laing@pivotcharterschool.com

Moody.JPG

Dawn Moody
High School Science Teacher
dmoody@pivotcharterschool.com

Rubero.JPG

Liz Rubero
Spanish Teacher & ELL Coordinator
liz.rubero@pivotcharterschool.com

Stein.JPG

Gary Stein
Technology & Mathematics Teacher
gstein@pivotcharterschool.com

Trice.JPG

Vickie Trice
Intensive Reading Teacher & Gifted Coordinator
vtrice@pivotcharterschool.com

matherlywilliams.jpg

Deborah Williams
Art, P.E., & College Readiness Teacher
debbie.matherly@pivotcharterschool.com

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724

10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

Connect with us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram