• Facebook
  • Youtube
  • Instagram

Welcome Parents & Students

Schindler.JPG

Stephen Schindler

Principal

sschindler@pivotcharterschool.com

Rubero.JPG

Liz Rubero

Assistant Principal

liz.rubero@pivotcharterschool.com

Preziosi.JPG

Andrea Preziosi

Data Processor

apreziosi@pivotcharterschool.com

14001.JPG

Daryl Flintroy

Administrative Assistant

dflintroy@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Abigail Wilson

ESE Coordinator

awilson@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Stephanie Orta

ESE Para

sorta@pivotcharterschool.com

Ellis.JPG

Ryan Ellis

High School English

rellis@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Arthur McKay

Middle School ELA

amckay@pivotcharterschool.com 

Trice.JPG

Vickie Trice

Reading / Gifted Coordinator

vtrice@pivotcharterschool.com

matherlywilliams.jpg

Deborah Williams

Art, PE, & College Readiness

debbie.williams@pivotcharterschool.com

Stein.JPG

Gary Stein

Technology & Mathematics

gstein@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Emma Schindler

High School Mathematics

eschindler@pivotcharterschool.com

Johnson-Green.JPG

Maxwell Johnson-Green

Middle School Mathematics

mjohnson-green@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Darrell Cromrie

Middle School Mathematics

dcomrie@pivotcharterschool.com

dennis21.jpg

Andrew Dennis

High School Social Studies

adennis@pivotcharterschool.com

laing.jpg

Jesse Laing

Middle School Social Studies

jesse.laing@pivotcharterschool.com

Foecking.JPG

Theresa Foecking

Middle School Science

tfoecking@pivotcharterschool.com

Frankenburger.JPG

William Frankenburger

Critical Thinking

wfrankenburger@pivotcharterschool.com

Image Coming Soon.webp

Indira Zambrano

Spanish

izambrano@pivotcharterschool.com

© Copyright 2021 by Pivot Charter School                                                                                                   (813) 626-6724

10+ Years of Extending the
Boundaries of Education

Connect with us!